It is just that simple

in #secondamendment6 years ago

It is still unbelievable to me that anyone can really run along this thought process. I mean I can not physically fit my head that far up my ass to be able to believe that criminals will not have guns if you pass a law making them illegal. How did that work out with prohibition or the war on drugs? I have a much better idea. Why don't we just outlaw murder then I can keep my guns and everyone is happy because no one will die. It will be perfect. Why didn't we just do that a long time ago? I have said it before and I will say it again, liberalism is a mental disorder. Sorry for the rant but this stuff makes me furious. It is about as dumb as "common sense gun laws". Oh, you mean like the ones you already do not enforce like straw purchasers that get a slap on the wrist?