You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eugène Gigout, Toccata, b minor | Secrets of Organ playing Contest, Week 93

This piece deserves to be on Spotify. By the way, we have a new Facebook group - Spotify Organists where you can promote your tracks, albums and playlists. Would you like to join? https://www.facebook.com/groups/spotifyorganists

Sort:  

That's not a bad idea, I had not thought of it myself..
And I joind the group, though I'm not very active on facebook.

Great! Are you regularly submitting new tracks to Spotify currently? If yes, your new releases will land on my weekly Secrets of Organ Playing Playlist which I will share with my newsletter and everywhere else.

By the way, I was happy that I found your music on Rocki streaming platform and was able to listen to a few of your tracks. It's in closed alpha now. Should open to the public in Q4 2020. Did you get invited?

I guess Rocki is the continuation of Choon? I didn't know they were live already. Where can I find it?

Never mind, found it

Posted using Dapplr

Oh that's right, I found myself on Rocki too: https://rocki.app/users/organduo