You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of Organ Playing Contest Week 64

Here's my entry for this week:
https://steempeak.com/secretsoforganplaying/@partitura/johann-sebastian-bach-triosonate-nr-5-bwv-529-2nd-movement-or-secrets-of-organ-playing-contest-week-64

My next entry could be the third part of this Triosonate. Depending on whether I can master it in one week. And depending on: is there a contest next week? And where: on Steem of on Hive or on both?

I'll be on Hive. I hope the other organists will make the move as well.

Sort:  

Me too! I will join Hive. I hope to come back to contest when quarantine will end...

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it much different than Steem? I just got used to this one.

I think that not very different. I hope you will move too

Posted using Partiko Android