Secular Fusion

in #secular6 years ago

Hey Everyone!
I suppose this is my introduction "This is me/who I am" post. I am new to Steemit so please bare with me on any mistakes I may make. Now, a little bit about myself:
I am an Atheist/Secularist/Skeptic who was untill very recently looking to make a name for myself on YouTube. However, that idea came to a dead halt when Google/YouTube made the recent drastic decision to "demonetize" all the smaller YouTube channels. But, thanks to TJ Kirk (otherwise known as "The Amazing Atheist"), whom did a YouTube video encouraging his followers to make Steemit accounts, I said Google/YouTube can stick it where the sun doesn't shine and I made a Steemit account. I was just approved by Steemit so I am within the next few days going to be uploading at least 3 videos per week on topics ranging from PC culture, Atheism, Feminism, and Secularist in general. Kind of along the lines of what TJ Kirk himself does, as I am a long standing fan of his and look at him as what you can accomplish and how successful you can become in the Skeptic community. So if Secular, anti-PC, anti-SJW , anti-bs may be what you are interested in, then I urge you to follow/friend me and stay tuned for up and coming content in the very near future.n

Sort:  

Bro follow back me 😗😗

I am following you now @secularfusion Welcome to Steemit!! Thankyou for upvoting my video today on DTUBE. I undesrtand how you feel about youtube because they did not monetize my youtube channel either, but now I am happy using DTube n_n and I recommend it to everyone I know.