I am sick and tired of this nonsense

in #security2 years ago (edited)

This insane toxic troll is cyberstalking me and even harassing my online contacts for 11 years.

He made 8 accounts on Twitter for no other purpose.
I reported and blocked all of them. I blocked all of his incoming emails to my multiple mail accounts as well.

Twitter is completely ignoring all my reports, selectively choosing who receives a fair conduct and the same repeats across all the centralized platforms.

Protected communities and celebrity endorsement is running rampant, their policy and code of conduct is a joke.

I do not intend to suspend myself from using Twitter unless they ruin my experience of the platform and web3 community I support there, and I do not have any plans to proceed otherwise but to block him systematically and indefinitely.

This will not change. I am sick and tired of this nonsense.

I know that he is reading absolutely everything I write here, and on all the other pages, profiles and platforms. He is sitting and spamming people 26/24 hours per day.

So I want to let him know, once more, that his efforts are futile. I do not care how many my alleged contacts he will attempt to disturb, hack, bully or intimidate.

We are not friends, I never met him, I have no intention to put myself, my friends or my family into any remotely risky situation and expose them to this mentally disturbed and violent person.

I placed him under protected messengers and various chat platforms in order to find out his intentions, whereabouts and scale of the damage he is capable off.

I found only that he is disturbing person who desires the worst to others.

He showed threatening behavior to other random people and to me multiple times.

Purpose of that behavior is INTIMIDATION and EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL.
While I kept him on a short leash stalker frequently asked about my 13 year old daughter and almost daily stated how vulnerable/fragile/small she is.
Let that sink in.

This would intimidate most, it only makes me really, really angry.

Troll is stalking all the people who vote on my content, sponsor or tip me online. So be careful.
He will do absolutely everything to make your online experience the worst possible.

Proceed as followed:

Change your keys. Frequently.
Hide your shitcoins, use noncustodial wallets.
Back up your websites, buy security oriented hosting.
Privacy is a paramount, protect yourself.
Stay anonymous, trust NOONE.
Adopt crypto, encryption and decentralization.
Stay consistent.