You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One Here Is For You @Sami100: "You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!" || Be Careful Steemians And Protect Your Private Keys!!!

in #security6 years ago

I'm just glad you still have your account - saw the memo you sent him - lol hope he enjoys the 18 SBD - you made plenty more back. Chances are he got hacked and abandoned the account. Anywho - hope you have a great day. Lots of love from Toronto Canada !!

Sort:  

Haha, I couldn't help myself and had to send these memos. I'm a rather peaceful person, but there were a couple of things that need to be said :-)

Thanks for your kind words and support!
You guys here really made my day. I'll forget about the first half and only focus on the second half of the day, then this 20th of May 2018 turns out to be simply perfect :-)

Big hugs back from Canary Islands