You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful My Friends; Your Personal Security Matters

in #security7 years ago

Thank you!

Cooper's conditions is a good topic for a future post. I'm always in "condition yellow" unless I'm sleeping. :) He has a book where he describes his perfect home. When I flipped to that page, I freaked out. His home layout is exactly what I have planned for mine. haha I wanted to reach through time and space and high five him!

Sort:  

Cooper was a genius! I tend to stay in yellow as well.

Yep, I stay dressed with my EDC even while in my home until it is bed time. That's better than when I was in the army I guess. Back then we'd sleep in our uniforms to get out into formation more quickly! haha

Yeah my EDC stays on until bedtime, then it goes into a bag. I sleep in running shorts, and my shotgun is held just under the bed with 2 industrial magnets.