You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One Here Is For You @Sami100: "You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!" || Be Careful Steemians And Protect Your Private Keys!!!

in #security6 years ago

Sorry about that Marly. There is so many wicked deeds out there because many persons only care about their selfish interests. Things like just reveals the inner person. Don't feel too bad about what happened.

Sort:  

Thank you @jaff8! I'm feeling better now... Catching a couple of nice waves helped me to realize that nothing serious happened :-) Life goes on.

Yet, I don't want other people to step into the same trap, and that's why I published my pretty middle fingers - lol.

Hahaha it's pretty indeed :D
I'm glad you shared BTW, makes others alert. I'll be careful with my clipboard henceforth, before I mistakenly post a key. Also like that your quote,

You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!
It's good to always put on a smile, it eases everything.