You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Factor Authentication - Is It Enough?

in #security7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend! I am a newcomer in steemit family... Just 1months before I came up to this family... Coming here I feel personaly helpful in many cases, specially I were very eager to know the different people of different parts of the world, how they think, how they live, how they spends their time etc.... Friend, I enjoyed very much of you the good people's company in my every moments...and able to collect many information of unknown things... I want to stay here for long time... But I think it is not so easy to exist here easily... This type of post can be helpful to know to steemit world fully... I expect through my writings I want help, support and guidance from you all... If you will read my comment then please let me to know how could I success here...Happy time ahead!