You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful My Friends; Your Personal Security Matters

in #security7 years ago

I have been very foolish with my own internet presence in the past, and have only recently taken steps to prevent any further information from being disseminated. You are definitely not paranoid, these things are important.

Sort:  

Thanks! The anonymous handle helps a ton. Because I want to get my name out there, I purposefully use my real name and ignore the dangers of doing that. I'm also armed almost all the time, so anyone trying to harm me is risking a lot.

This stuff doesn't work for government agencies either of course. We cannot hide well from them. However, you can hide yourself from nutty ex's, stalkers, etc.

You are a hard one to get ahold of. Check your messages please.

Been in the dark the last 10 hours, sorry!