Sort:  

Yes my poloniex account got hacked

omg! I don't know anyone whose account was hacked! And they hacked it for $300?
CRAZY

Yes ordered a withdrawl of BTC only. I didn't have much in it because I keep most in my exodus wallet. I use those amounts for fast trades. Anyways what surprises me that poloniex doesn't reply. I'm so over those exchanges.

I don't like Poloniex....it's too big for my tastes.

I am out of there ....

Somebody, not me ordered a withdraw. No idea how this is even possible

It's all so complicated for "normal" old school people like me agrrrrrrr

well, we're the same age....you just have to learn new things, that's all. If you watch these videos, you will realize it's easy to do.

Are you really 58 haha 😂 I am learning every day and my head dizzy but I manage

ok, i'm not....I thought you were my age!