You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One Here Is For You @Sami100: "You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!" || Be Careful Steemians And Protect Your Private Keys!!!

in #security6 years ago

Oh Marly that’s a bummer. What a scamming little prick and looks like it’s not the first time the account has don’t this. Also by not posting it makes them almost impossible to flag down to oblivion. At least this lesson wasn’t as expensive as it could have been and hopefully your misfortune will help prevent this happening to some other Steemian.

Sort:  

Hey Stephen! Yeah I wish I could start a flagging campaign against him - would be the first time for me, but with full enthusiasm :-)
Yet, we're working on something else now: a couple of smart devs is trying to code a counter-bot that fights the thief's bot. Let's see if they can do this - would be a huge step for the whole community!

I'm doing better now. Indeed the lesson was low priced, and also there are few things a surf session couldn't fix :-)

Thanks for stopping by!!

Ohh I love when the smart guys fight on the side of Good. Enjoy your surf 🏄‍♀️ 🌊