Sort:  

If you'd like to try to invest in alternative coins, you may read my last post to know which ones are going to be the best choice in July. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vikky/top-10-altcoins-going-into-july

Thank you. Beautiful post. I have most of those altcoins in my portfolio.

I want to hear what you think about SegWit or Bitcoin Ultimate, which one are you rooting for and why?

I haven't researched anything about them, unfortunately.

Okay. Thamnks for your honesty

Segwit is just a temporary solution, Hard fork will solve everything

Yeah, i think so too.
How are you preparing for it?
What do you think is the fate of some altcoins? Extinction or rebirth?

I have not read anything on those stuff

You need to especially if you have any bitocin so you can make informed choices

Very interesting