You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Academic Pressure From My Parents Affected Me

in #self-care3 years ago

No worries, I thought is was. Please refer to it in your hive posts as someone may search it, like I did, and not message you about it, just deal with it. You write well and I like the fact you reached out to me as it shows you're interested in the community and engagement. Please just edit your posts and refer to your other block in your hive posts to avoid issues.

Thanks for your answer. I'll keep an eye on you, see where you blog leads.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice! I'll try to always keep it in mind when posting my articles here on Hive. Thank you for liking my article! Hope you like the future articles I'll publish!

I'll stop by and have a look from time to time.