Really happy to be on this platform and share what matter to me.

in #self-development8 years ago (edited)

My passion is about understanding my life experience and using who I am to make it what I want. What I've found is as I do this for myself, others are attracted to this. Example is i manifest triple sensitivities. What i seem to attract are those that require some sensitive insight yet truthful insight. Also I am considered a healer and have learned many
modalities that have keep me out of the doctors as well as away from the knife even when docs thought it might be necessary. I hope to share some of those experiences here and learn from others as well.

On a practical note I enjoy advertising and sharing and this site really peeked my interest.
If you're into self development or advertising or anything that is helpful to others please follow
me.

Sort:  

Hiyas :)
I saw your form. Are you in steem.chat? I couldn't find ya in the list. I'd love to bring ya in the group channel :)