#72 Feel free to start the START

in #self-employed7 years ago

GREAT EXAMPLES

So as I´m strolling the Internet on the mission finding myself a place where I can see myself working I today want to take action and see what possibilities are out there to find.

With that I´m searching options of establishing oneself and getting others motivated to do so as well and leading  by example. Whether this journey will be crowned with success only time will tell.

Yesterday again I stumbled upon this fellow entrepreneur who is one of the most successful out there and I then got finally stuck to his content.


FIRST STEPS

So following Tim Ferris ´s approach of  `DEAL´ from its highly belauded book " The 4-Hour Workweek "  which as an acronym stands for:

Definition

Elemination

Automation

Liberation

I as an beginner have to now define that what it is I´m willing to do as well as my goals. Also it says that I would have to detect my fears that act like the hurdles I need to overcome to Start my Start.

Further he goes on to say that one should have a TMI, which is another acronym that is short for 

Target

Monthly

Income

Starting with what it is I want to do over a longer period of time starting this year. I want to broaden my knowledge on the internetspace in a more profound and understanding type of way. What do I mean by that?


WHERE I´m  AT

Usually a day that I spend infront of any electronical device that has internet access I mostly consume and NOT paying attention on to many things that I´m ove rthe hours not able to longer absorb quality means and tools that would lead me toward my goals. So even though I already study the market/business side of the Internet I don´t do it in a efficient way targeting the mainthings I wanted to know and learn about  that day. For example if I was watching Gary Vaynerchuks Videos on youtube I later on got derailed by his response videos of people that were participating in his 2017 20.170 $ flip challenge. So if I wasn´t going to be one of these participants why should I care, right?

Don´t get me wrong what I want to express with that example is stay focus for the time needed to advance in any kind of way helpful for you achieving your step-by-step goals. That doesn´t mean that one would have to eliminate all the external media input YOU only have to make a clean cut  between times you actually want to inform yourself to integrate of what you have learned about and times when you are consciously unconscious about what it is that you take in, so called SPARE TIME.

As I now know I have to focus more on how I consume the media there is still no clear goal figured out.

Well of course there is: 

                                        Creating a income stream besides the actual job

But for now there are mini goals along the way that I have to aim for otherwise the whole operation is set up to fail within weeks from now.


Do you also strive to one day earn your living partially or entirely through online entrepreneurship? WHAT ARE YOUR STEPS- LET US KNOW!


 

As of always thank you for reading, commenting and resteeming my content and stay CRYPTUNED!! I also wouldn´t mind you donating whatever amount the informations seem worth to you. Here are my addresses :

♥ ETH: 0x3483889ce1b7e2f8c01313cf9464064b93163ec0 
♥ BTC: 1Dcui9ULMxUpMfGTTQU8Gb2WfPn9orjFtS 
♥ LTC: LNkfL4x8fkR9BaHBsNzRmTnheLzMTEhGY
♥ Dash: Xe9zHUQgxBR4Fsnj78oSGiFs53LDYBbbNo 
♥ ETC: 0xce15aa840c952b1ae55446591372266a0f6e5e7a 
♥ ZEC: t1QMLpmauWd88acksp5JYwRtg9VPQMpScfD 
♥ DGE: D9XeQjwtwVxG8E4pPGvixMqF9EzUzvWDHB 
♦ BUY CRYPTOCURRENCY AT COINBASE   www.coinbase.com 
♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S