Introduction post.

First of all, I would like to thank everyone for taking time to read my post. Thank you @fokusnow for introducing me to this wonderful platform, am so grateful to you.

Hello everyone, this is my first post on this platform. Hopefully, this post will help you know whom i am and what i come here for
My name is Best Esther
20211229_082217.jpg
so u can call me 'BESTAR' currently living in Nigeria. When I was much younger, I had much interest in adventure and expedition, i love exploring nature, travelling around the world, learning new things in the science world, and making good friends.

It was my love for nature that led me to marry Best Imo; a serial entrepreneur. A ten-year old marriage, blessed with four kids. Three pinks and a blue. My husband is a farmer who deals on animal husbandry. We have poultry farm where we produce broilers and layers. Currently, we produce close to 50 crates of egg daily.
20230220_161352.jpg

20230220_161300.jpg
We are good in catfish farming. We hatch and produce fingerlings, juveniles, adultfishes, and brood stocks. Before I forget, please,meet my petdogs; 'tiger and family.'
20230221_192453.jpg
Indeed, nature is really wonderful and intriguing. It gives me great joy When I see this creatures grow under my watch and display their repective behaviours. It is a beauty to behold!

My inquisitive and curious nature also led me to learn a craft: Macrame. U may wonder what macrame is all about. It is an 'art' and 'act' of knotting ropes together to create beautiful designs such as keyholders, bracelets, bags, earrings, footwears, etc. With my 'bare blessed hands'.
20230217_210300.jpg
20220204_074413.jpg

Though it is not easy to combine these works with motherhood- a fulltime work on it's own, but the love, interest in my works and above all, the joy of being a producer has keep me ongoing despite all odds.
Desire to have more friends and share interesting things in daily life, my post will focus on my favourite works and major daily activities. I hope to find friends with similar interest. This is my first post, so, pls, pardon my mistakes. I hope you all will accept this post positively.
Love you from Nigeria. Thanks so much.