Self-introduction

in #self-introduction6 years ago (edited)

Lets talk a little bit about me.
IMG_0200.JPG

My name is João Silva, i'm a 30 year old Portuguese, that works in the administrative/finance department for a company who manages slaughterhouses, owns a farm and a swine breeding farm, and sells meat to hypermarkets in Angola.

I'm a really reserved person, so even if i like to post photos, don't expect to se me many times on them.

I've been in Angola for some time now, and like a Chinese turist i like to take photos of many thing, but i'm not really a professional.

I would like to share some part of my experience in Angola to the world, so people don't think this country is just what you see on TV .

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem João

bem-vindo! É bom ver cada vez mais portugueses.

Obrigado, nós portugueses temos a capacidade de formar grandes comunidades, pelo que espero que o Steemit possa ser mais uma delas.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Olá João boas!
Bem vindo e espero que te divirtas por aqui :)
Alguma coisa que eu possa ajudar ando por aqui ;)