End of daze

I'm a bored guy living in New Jersey, and I got plenty of time to fart around on different websites.
But which site should I focus on? It used to be Facebook, but I'm totally tired of their nonsense.
Hopefully, I will find some more interesting content on here. However, I don't even know what I'm looking for.
So if you find this post and have some ideas for me to waste more of my precious time on random stuff, please let me know!

Thanks for taking the time to read this. If you've made it this far, you might be a miracle worker.
If not, just vote for me or whatever it is that people do on here to measure success.
You know, where would we all be without this silly subjective concept of "success"?
That's some really deep stuff right there.
--Matt

Sort:  

Congratulations @substrive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!