You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Space In My Creative Space

I envy those people that can listen to music with lyrics and still write at the same time. I can only do it to instrumental classical music or jazz.

We’re the same thing, I can’t listen to music and think or write. But I love music because it energize me.

I think when its comes to arranging things and making space. I guess I’m a perfectionist. Although, I don’t have a workspace yet (other than my bed and large floor area). I already envisaged what my workspace will look like.

Well done brother, get your body & willpower to push back soon 💪🏽

Sort:  

You must be destined for great things. Most content creators (including the ones now making millions on YouTube) started from their room and bed. :)

Thanks bro.

I should frame this because God definitely hear our words. Thank you brother. I will keep at it.