Im Back

in #self6 years ago (edited)

Hey you fellows

Its been a long time that i didnt posted here in steemit.
Anyway this past few weeks theres a lot of thing that happen to me thats why im little quite for the meantime.
The first thing will happen to me is to my work I was always pressure this past few week,and the second one is to my review for the exam.
I know this is not new to my post about to my work.
But now its all done fix.!
Im beru sorry if im not totally updated to this site.
Since im back i think i need to learn some new things here.
I hope i can get some information to the post of steemians.

Have a great day to all of you.

20180729_125223.jpg20180729_125223.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Jean, I'm glad you're back! I was thinking about you but i thought you probably got busy. There's not too much that you missed.

But did you hear about the Byteball airdrop! We all get free Byteball if we make a Byteball wallet and link it to our Steemit account. The amount you get is based on your reputation. Maybe you can do it when you get to 50, which will be soon. At 49 you will get $10 but at 50 you will get $40! :)

You can read about it on my blog here and here if you want. A lot of people have been writing about it the last few weeks because everyone likes to get free money. :) If you want to get yours and you have any questions, just ask.

I hope you have a great day and week! Come back and post again soon. :)

Hello kenny-crane my favorite friend here in steemit

Yeah byteball i know that my sister endorse me to join.

Oh good, I'm glad your sister told you about Byteball!

I hope you have the time to come back soon and post again. :)

Congratulations @steemitjean! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemitjean! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!