A drunk piano

in #self4 years ago (edited)

Hey there. I am a drunk piano lol.
I like all sorts of artworks.
Music sings aloud my soul.
I am into literature as well.
Linguistics is my major.
I would really love to step in social work in the near future. Help underprivileged people.
Will you be an intoxicated keyboard? XD

Sort:  

Hi drunk piano, I'm tipsy touchscreen!
Nice to meet you and I like your previous post!
I'm also into music and literature and I do artwork a bit, maybe we can even cooperate on some in the future!

Yep sure:)

hi @modern-trojan

I just noticed that you cancelled your delegation to @project.hope. I would like to thank you for all your support so far.

Yours,
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr

I'm sorry that I cancelled my delegation. I'm thinking about leaving the steem and most of the crypto blockchains so I'm starting a powerdown. I may post something here in future, but I doubt I will spend much time doing that.

Anyways I'd wish to thank you for all that you've done for this whole community. Project hope did something good for everyone and I'm truly sorry to leave you.

I hope we met once again in some other time at some other place.
Sincerely yours,
Luka, Modern Trojan

Hi again @modern-trojan

I'm glad to see that you didn't give up yet.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

I realized that I can't just leave steem... it's kinda like another family... I am planning to get more liquid in future, but I'll stay here forever...

Welcome yunnie!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @yunnie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey asshole it's nice to meet you! I call all my friends pet names btw.