Introduction

in #selfdevelop6 years ago

IMG_0815.jpg

Hi guys,

My real name is Patrick but on steemit I’m going to be
the Kundalini what means - source of primal energy

cropped-Success.jpg

Why I have chosen this nick?
Because for many years I was studding many source of knowledge, books, articles, blogs, and so one and I have find out some theory about unlimited source of primal energy, vitality, health and happiness in life.

9hW7fh9.jpg

My Recipe for KUNDALINI

My formula for having a huge, no limited power is simple – CONSTANTLY TAKING CARE ABOUT:

  1. Mind – learning, reading, continually training the brain,
  2. Soul – spiritualty, morality, praying, meditation, philosophy etc.
  3. Body – physical training, food / diet, rest, relaxation

Believe me If you will taking care about above things for real you will find in your self unlimited power.

Invitation-to-Managers.jpg

Invitation

I’m going to share with you my knowledge of above areas. I will uncover a great tricks/tips how to hack your life and start to life more efficient. Stay with me and became more aware of yourself and surrounding world.

c79c9c_50d9cdde62a34c74adeaedd2dfde64be_mv2.jpg

Hope

I have big hope that my posting will inspire someone to develop himself or will provide answers for questions how to find more happiness and love in life.

Helping banner.jpg

And on the other hand I have hope that I will meet some valuable people in this sociality that I will have chance to exchange knowledge and experience.

Few words about me

My Passion is to continually develop my self.

“I believe if you want achieve something more you have to become more”

I’m ex bodybuilder amateur
I’m ex soldier of polish Army.

mon2_n.jpg

Now I’m father of two great kids and I’m fresh entraponur.

IMG_0326.JPG

and almost forgot I’m great cook and healthy diet freak :)

IMG_20180120_121441159_HDR.jpg

Self made cheescake :D

grammar-vader.jpg

... and For The End

My native language is polish so dont hang on me dogs for my grammar mistakes