Christian's Self Development Picks - 1

So I thought I would start a few series based on my passions.

Those are: Business, Marketing and Self Development.

This is what I do all day, in order to build an awesome future for myself.

In my opinion, the best thing you can put your time and effort into is Self Development. It's the foundation on which you build everything, it's the way to achieving long-lasting Happiness (notice the capital H, because it doesn't refer to surface joy, but a long term, deep, true feeling of peace/content).

Therefore, I'm going to start this series which will contain the best content I have found on the subject, so you don't have to waste time looking at shit Kim Kardashian self-help advice.

These guys are a pickup company, but they also teach self-help. Not going to go into defending and arguing about the pickup stuff. The content is awesome, they help a lot of struggling men, and they change lives.

Hope you enjoy. It's a long video, but it is definitely worth it. You can skip to 57:46 to see an awesome transformation of two guys.

Let me know what you think :)