You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 Selfies in The @papa-pepper DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE

in #selfie7 years ago

you know I was talking to a dear friend in the chat and you hit my mind
and I thought, damn I haven't paid you a visit for a long time
I wonder how you are so I checked your page out - that was last night at midnight cause I got home pretty late
then I saw that you're doing okay and still active and writing your story of your life and I was .."okay, he's fine thanks God!"

and then I scrolled down and saw these
I had nightmares hahaha just kidding ( I miss commenting on your posts and dropping by and am glad to see you're doing just fine !)

okay now serious, I had a belly laugh from looking at all these selfies and the captions plus all the comments you included on each

that sucks that you're eliminated am protesting at papa hahahaha
just kidding about protesting
am off .. I just couldn't drop by and say hi
am glad you're okay
Im not sure you'll see this but just in case you do please know I haven't forgotten about you!!!!
just got busy and with the influx here too hard to keep in touch
I hope I didn't make you feel snubbed !