My Own Challenge Day #7/Mi propio reto Día #7

in #selfielast year

mi imagen (128).jpg

There are those who at night, before sleeping, make a summary of what they have done in the day. His achievements and the outstanding ones, but the truth is that I, at night, am very tired and my mind refuses to work, so I write is when I wake up. I write this reflection every day.

I reflect the mood that fills me and the emotion I feel for starting plans for the new day and I look for a "motivating law" and take me a step further. A phrase to support me.

Today I am very happy with the people I have decided to let into my life. They’re people I like the way they vibrate, even though they have a lot of things different from me.

20230110_132125.jpg

They are beings that are making me spend very happy moments.

I’m happy with the decision no I made. And you, have you thought about who you’re letting into your life?

promo 1~2.jpg

Photography and videos of my property and/or with permission to publish and broadcast.

Apps: IntroMaker/VideoMaker/ StotyMaker

Production, photograph, recording, photo and video editing, voiceover, designs & makeup: @yllendiva

Location: in my apartment (which is my own home recording studio)

Equipment: Samsung A21s camera

Translator: free version of reverso.net

Original text by @yllentv

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

mi imagen (128).jpg

Hay quienes en la noche, antes de dormir, hacen un resumen de lo que han hecho en el día. Sus logros y los pendientes, pero la verdad es que yo, en la noche, estoy muy cansada y mi mente se niega a trabajar, así que yo escribo es al despertarme. Escribo cada día esta reflexión.

Plasmo el estado de ánimo que me inunda y la emoción que siento por iniciar los planes del nuevo día y busco un "ley motive" y me lleve un paso más adelante. Una frase que me sustente.

Hoy me siento muy feliz de las personas que he decidido dejar entrar en mi vida. Son personas que me gusta como vibran, aún cuando tienen muchas cosas diferentes a mi.

20230110_132125.jpg

Son seres que me están haciendo pasar momentos muy alegres.

Estoy feliz con la decisión que tomé. Y tú, ya has pensado a quién estás dejando entrar en tu vida?

promo 1~2.jpg

Fotografía y videos de mi propiedad y/o con permiso de publicación y difusión.

Apps: IntroMaker/VideoMaker/ StotyMaker

Producción, grabación, fotografía, edición de foto y video, voz en off, diseños & makeup: @yllendiva

Locación: en mi depto (que es mi propio estudio de grabación domestico)

Equipo: cámara Samsung A21s

Texto original de @yllentv

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yllentv ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.