SELFIE CHALLENGE : WEEK20...... ENJOY SOME OF MY FILTERED SELFIE!!!

Where are my sweeties at???? Shall we play around a little???

No doubt, i was born a drama queen and one favourite thing i love to do is PLAY!!!! Yaaayyy!!! Lets view some of my funny filtered selfies just for fun! Thanks to @thatindianlady for giving out this wonderful opportunity to joke around a little.

Whispers- of truth, i was experiencing some writers block.. Hahahahaah

Rules of this game : You are not allowed to laugh!!!!

Hahahahahahhahaah... I broke the crazy jinx first!

Snapchat-1073943161.jpg

Snapchat-1301737823.jpg

Snapchat-2026174006.jpg

Snapchat-475938170.jpg

Snapchat-1634745175.jpg

Snapchat-254029731.jpg

Snapchat-1540657360.jpg

Lets stop here.... For those who didnt find those funny, i'm coming with your specs. You know there is no one rounder than @aderonkemi.... Catch you soon!! By the way, wish me success in my forthcoming exams!!!

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahah.... Creativity here... Now you'll say you don't like Freddie but you do those pictures of his whiskers...lol. And that filter that's making you look like "Bro Laisi's" wife too...haha.

Hahahah, "Bro Lasisi". Heloo everyone... Lasisi must hear this. New wife for him. :)

Why so savage daddy? 😢😢😂😂

Haha! The third image got me laughing. You have been a great player on this platform, never stop what you are doing, it can only be better.

I am on a trip to check out my followers. To comment on their posts, upvote and resteem post of 10 followers per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying thank you and showing love to the community. @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Click here
to read more about this mission.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

Madam I hail Ooo 😆 wow what a great post 👌 keep it up my crush ❤️

Thanks dear

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

@aderonkemi that last one got me like ...

Got you like what sir??... Lol

Nice picture collections, wishing you all the best in your exams

Oh dear . thanks much and amen!

Hahahaha that second picture got my ass out.. what should we call that? Ninja lady lols.... Thumbs up for you dear.

Ninja lady.... Hahahahah

Hahaha. What specs should we expect? Lol. Success in your exams @aderonkemi

Lol... Maybe the serious ones have to answer my exam questions fir correcrion purposes 😜😜😜.... I claim the success jare

I like the 2nd one but the 3rd picture hahaha hahaha @aderonkemi delete it. Lol

I wish you success in your exams dear..
Keep rocking

I wish you success in your exams dear....
I must laugh 😂 at the 3rd pic, you look funny in it and you look beautiful in others...

you have killed me

Hahahahaha.... You're really drama queen indeed, sweet selfies. Wish you the best of success, I know your distinctions are guaranteed in your forthcoming exams dear. Just go and claim them.

Wonderful pics!

Wish yu success hun, your pictures are lovely💋💋😍