SELFIE CHALLENGE week #17: I'm Up for Some Weird Selfies

in #selfiechallenge6 years ago

Hola! Happy Thursday everyone!

~This would be my entry for @thatindianlady's selfiechallenge week #17.~

For this week, the theme is all about weird selfies. I am sooooo good at making weird faces! 😆 In fact, my boyfriend keeps some of my weirdest(and some ugliest) selfies. I'm glad I could make him laugh with those silly faces. I just hope those wouldnt come out on the internet. 😒Else, goodbye self-dignity. 😂

IMG_8930.JPG
My all-time favorite fishy fishy face! 🐠🐠

If you guys have weird selfies on your phone, this might be the good time to post it here and you might just win whaleshares. 😁❤

Here's the link to join the contest. Sharing is caring. 😊

Ciao!❤
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_1138.JPG

Sort:  

Maganda pa din beyb kahit wacky 😍 you should challenge @yuukidha kasi she wants to join daw beyb eh. Wahahaha!

Pati si paps! @coolector para makita ko na looks niya! Nevah ko pa nakita eh hahahaha yay!

ay nako dpat sumali talaga sya beyb sayang ang prize! hahaha

sasali ako😂😂😂

Yown! Go pretty beybs! 😍😍

Hahahhaa. Ang cute kahit wacky. Ang galing mo po lodi senpai boss amo chief captain. Iba talaga pag ece hahaha

hahaahaha ang dami kong tawa sayo! 😂😂 Taas bandera ng mga ECE hahah 😆❤

Cute. Hahaha.

haha thanks sis! 😂

you are sooooo cuuuuteee as always

thankiieee sis 😁😘

Haha di ko talaga keri magselfie unless yung selfie na magiging animal mukha ko mas gusto ko yun 😂

cute sisss panalo!!

good entry,is it your lips that makes your face weird??lol

Asan ang ugly dito? Huhu kawaaiii!!

hahaha yung ugly andun sa phone ng bf ko nakatago 😂😂thankyouu 😁😁

😀 funny

Love this :D Way too cute <3

loves bat ganun!!! ang ganda parin!!!😍😍😍😘

Maganda pa rin. <3