Steemians Selfie Contest #001 ( 12 STEEM Prize Pool) #Day-01

in #selfiecontest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the "Steemians Selfie Contest". In this contest there Going to be a personal Selfie Contest between the steemit users.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)









Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Such a Awesome Contest!
Here's my entry for this contest :-
IMG_20180529_045100.jpg

Hello guys! This is Ashikin. Here is my last selfie I have taken. Actually I'm not selfie freak. But this selfie is going to turn into my memory someday because this is my 18th Eid-ul-Adha selfie ❤.
I'm really grateful to you guys for arranging a contest like this and makes my selfie more memorable ❤.
Thank You!!

IMG_20180823_012030.jpg

Welcome to everyone who are gonna participate on this contest.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

banana my favorite

20180726_111847.jpg