You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The How's and What's of Sassy Cebuana | My Self Introduction

in #selfintrolast year

It's really good to see so many bloggers enjoying Hive right now, I can relate to the difficulties of managing a Wordpress or blogger blog but with the introduction of the Hive platforms bloggers really found a home, there's no longer a need for renewing the domain and most of all maintaining a blog is difficult if you have other things that keeps you busy to provide for yourself and for your family. Good thing there's a platform like Hive wherein we don't have to worry with those things anymore.

I may be late in commenting but I can really relate with your experience because I also blogged since 2010 with both Wordpress.com and Blogger.com. I have even managed to blog with the self-hosted Wordpress.org platform. Anyway good to see you here on Hive and I know I will learn a lot from you because I am a beginner on this platform.

By the way I am a Cebuano also from Bantayan Island, in Northern Cebu but currently residing and working here in Davao City.