My first post on steemit introduction yourself

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I'm from India.
My name is Ajay bade.
I am a trading professional in cryptocurrency with 2.5 years Cryptocurrency trading Experience & 5 years Share Market Experience.

I found out about a steemit platform from my friend.
So I thought, let's try this platform and see how the platform is.
So I did a little research on this steam platform so I came to know that the platform is good enough to work well enough to earn a lot of money

Or on the steemit platform, more and more posts are posted on the daily basis, which can significantly increase our knowledge by reading.

So I thought of opening an account here. It took 2 to 3 weeks for account opening. After all, I got an email from Steameit

So I immediately opened the account
And I'm going to put a post 'myself' today which you are all reading.
Steamet is a great platform. Which we get to read a lot of posts on different topics here, so that we get knowledge of different topic & new ideas

This makes our knowledge much bigger and we can become a successful person.

Reading is 'my hobby'. I love reading.
It is a very good reading platform, so I have joined the steamit so why did you join the steamit?

Let us be told in the comment that if you have liked the post of 'my self' 'introduction' then do not forget to up vote

Thank you for Reading my post !!!

Have A good day

Sort:  

Nice thought steemit is a vary good syt with great idia

Thank you !!