Self introduction |Fahad Nadeem|Steemit

in #selfintroduction6 years ago

Hello,  everyone 

I  am very excited due to this post which I am going to show you. I know it is bit late to make this introduce my self post. I am a new user of steemit and started my activities straight after my account got approved 

I am Fahad Nadeem from pakistan 

Passion

I am a student of DAE. In DAE I am doing food technology diploma. I am a third year student in government collage of technology sahiwal. After diploma i want to do BS honor in food science and technology. After this i want to become a food inspector.

Why I choose steemit 

I listen about steemit from my respected teacher Umair Afzal. My teacher told me steemit is very amazing community which pay each user according to their efforts so I decided to choose steemit. 

My Account information. 

I am new user of steemit. 

1). My reputation is 25

2)I have one follower. 

I hope this journey will be so enjoyable and will be a great experience for me as a new user of steemit. 


Regard:Fahad Nadeem 

  

Sort:  

assalamualaikum... Nice to meet you @fkhn. ( save palestine )

Congratulations @fkhn! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fkhn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!