Self Introductory- Jumping into hive's hype

in #selfintroduction2 years ago

Hi I am Hemal this is the first ever post I am sharing with hive. I am an e-governance and software professional. To be honest I had no idea about this platform but one of my really close relative @zaku introduced me with this platform. Basically I got interest in lots of things so he casually told e once bro try this one out out. So I am here.

tbt narshingdi.jpg
A picture of mine taken circa 2015

A short brief on what I am currently doing

So currently I am working with a reputed farm based in Dhaka. I mostly operate on private-public affairs. I had my undergrad from North South University. Apart from my 9 to 5 job I am a gamer, a craftsman, proud owner of a cat and a travel freak.

What I am planning to do on hive

I am going to share things I like and my interest with communities here. I like to read books, play games (COD, DOTA, RDR), binge watch movies (Action, Comedy, Thriller, Adventure) and TV series, try out foods and of course I roam around countryside. Also I like to do DIY project mostly leather crafts, metal crafts and of course mini embedded projects. I will try to put some of my work with hive eventually. oh last but not least I bicyclist and I love to ride that silent eco friendly beast on my holidays.

So that's almost all I had to say about me. I hope I will get along well with hive people and last but not least I expect suggestions from you people on how to do tag myself with hive platform as I am new here and a lot more needs to explore.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello @himl! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Thank you so much for your response and your suggestions. I can assure you there will be nothing from side that will violates the hive policy guidelines. Thank you again for your support.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Hi himl, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

That's so nice of you @travelfeed I will obviously gonna do that. The thing is I used to be a little bit shy that's why all those years of my travelling I kinda hid myself and I deliberately didn't share any of my post images or my experiences whatsoever. But now I really want to share my experience's with people around the world and I want to show them what I saw. I promise I will be around.
Thanks

Great to hear that, I'm sure you will enjoy being part of the TravelFeed community!

Congratulations @himl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!