Kumusta Steemit World

in #selfintroduction6 years ago

IMG_0304.JPG

My name is Kenneth Y. Moralde

The writer inside of me was being ignited when my friend, @kim24 introduced me this platform. I am one of you because I also love to write, tell stories, share my ideas and opinions, share my learning, and be an inspiration. I am so excited to post more of my stories and articles about life, love and education. In addition, I will be very happy to share all my poems made out of love.

My Details

  • 21 years old
  • Filipino
  • Single
  • Professional Teacher ( handling playgroup, Grade 2 and Grade 6)

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

My Philosophy
I am a simple person with many views in life. Let me share some of them:

  • Life is not complicated, it is just us who are making it complicated;
  • We don't have the right to judge others because we are walking not on the same road.
  • Love comes first and everything follows.
  • Success can't be measured by human standards because the satisfaction of human success is within oneself.
  • Happiness is being contented of you choice.

IMG_1566.JPG

My Advocacy

  • I advocate gender equality and respect for individual differences.
  • I advocate life happiness and satisfaction.

IMG_1540.JPG

My Love
It is good to share what we love the most. At this part, let me share you the reason how happy I am being in love:

  • I am in love with my passion. I have a profession and currently practicing it. I love it because I am not teaching subjects, I am teaching children.
  • I love to introduce new topics and sets of activities to my students. I always get excited everytime I plan my lessons. Honestly, I can't sleep the night before the class because of excitement.
  • I love to see my students excel in simple things and bigger things.
  • I love to see my students change undesired behavior to superb one.
  • My students learning is my priority.

IMG_1163.JPG

Favorite Things
It is good to share my favorite things. During my free time, I usually do the following things:

  • Talking with friends about love and life;
  • meditating;
  • games;
  • watching television shows;
  • surfing in facebook ( I usually watch very informative and funny videos on facebook);
  • browsing the internet ( searching for class activities and articles or videos about self-improvement);
  • creating stories and poems about life and love;
  • cleaning our house; and of course
  • sleeping

I thank you for reading my selfintroduction. I hope we'll have a great time exchanging our ideas in this platform.

Good day steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Sir @morken . Glad to have you on this platform. Enjoy and looking forward for your posts :) Steem On !

Thank you @leryam12. I am also excited to read your posts here. Keep sharing and posting and be my inspiration.

Ahhhahaha kenethoy heeheeh Welcome to the club hehheheheh

Halo ate.... I miss you @ruby06.... follow me ateh ha... hahahaha

Hwhehhe done kenethoy hehehee

Heheheh love you too :)

Hahaaha... I hope to see more posts from you ateh...

Sige english diha kenethoy daghan bisaya anhi hehehee nose bleed nako heheh

tahahahahahaha unsa ba ka dinha ui...

Welcome to steemit! I love taking pictures and talking about life. Take a look at my profile, would love to get your views @diljeetdil. Thank you x

Thank you for your warm welcome @diljeetdil.

Welcome to this platform @morken.

it is nice to work with you here.

Let's make use of what we have to educate, empower and influence the people to multiply God's goodness.

Thank you @kim24... I will always do what you have expected. Thank you for the support.

Welcome to steemit sir @morken.
Your expertise will be very useful here.
I know you'll be a blessing.
God bless!

thank you sir @winoxez... I'll do my best to share what I have sir. Thank you for the trust.

welcome to steemit @morken
you'll gonna love this community 😀

Thank you @atongis....

Dapat #introduceyourself yung tag mo kuya! Nonetheless, welcome to steemit sir!

thank you for the information...

I just noticed your post @morken!
Welcome! Hehehe enjoy the steemit world :)
Steem On!

Halo @queenjventurer... Thank you!!!