Introduction


Hi guys, Im a pig, and I love drawing writing and making friends, would you please show me around to this wonderful community of wonderful people with so fair methods of rewarding and help me to be noticed, seriously, I need help. And don't even try eating me! I'm warning you! I have teeth!

Sort:  

Keep them coming! I can see you're new here so welcome to steemit. There is an upvote for you and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.