Introduction Myself

Hello Everyone!

Today i share about my self.My name is Shafiq.I am the student of DAE food processing and preservation in GCT Sahiwal.I live in most famous and

The historical city of Pakistan Sahiwal.I belong to noble family.I was excited about soo much steemit.so, I start work continuous work on steemit for higher education.

  1. Health Food And Its Nutrition Value
    FB_IMG_1516522539513.jpg

My passion:

My passion is to study about research and knowledge of food.During working on steemit i share the knowledge about beneficial and harmful effects
of food items on our health.

My thinking about steemit:

I did not know about steemit my head crypto kraze and his friend's tech blogger princesses mewmew told me about steemit.I hope that my all problems will be solved with the help of steemit.I am very thankful for my teachers.

My profile

  1. 20 post
  2. 31 Followers
  3. 20 Following
  4. My reputation is 25

Journey startup on steemit:

I started working on steemit soo that i am a on great journey for become will able to the golden future.
I hope steemers will help me on this platform.
Steemit_newLogo.jpg

Sort:  

You should have used the introduction tag not selfintroduction....anyways welcome to steemit... Keep steeming