[War Announce, 전쟁선언문] v.4 (@tipU talk included; revived from downvote-hide )

in #selfvotejustice6 years ago (edited)

[War Announce, 전쟁선언문] v.4 (@tipU talk included; revived from downvote-hide )
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/war-announce-v-4-tipu-talk-included-revived-from-downvote-hide )
2018.08.14.Tue.02:31 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice, revived from downvote-hide of the original

[War Announce, 전쟁선언문] v.4 (@tipU talk included; revived from downvote-hide )
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/war-announce-v-4-tipu-talk-included-revived-from-downvote-hide )
2018.08.14.Tue.02:31 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice, revived from downvote-hide of the original

==

[War Announce, 전쟁선언문]

Why you are getting this message is that you got involved into the war for Right to live, Freedom of Speech/Writings/Curation and Right to be Shown since some stupid self-fucked-justice Content-Nazism or Anti-freedom Commie Red Guards are people's-court-bamboo-spearing me @SelfVoteJustice and my writings.

.

Sorry for your inconveniences, but this message will be revived and upgrade forever until it is not hidden. Peace will be made as soon as such slaughters stop.

.

How to avoid this message : You can be next victims. Don't tell me to stop this message since it is of no use, but tell the man-slaughterers not to man-slaughter or at least not to upvote, comment, resteem, or delegate you or your writings or you should expel the slaughterers from your voting investment guild. Or you can mute me.

.
downvoting slaughterers : @changyoon=@topping

여러분이 이 메시지를 보는 이유는 다음과 같은 전쟁터에 휘말렸기 때문입니다. 어리석은 자뻑 정의감에 의한 언론검열, 컨텐츠 나찌, 공산주의 홍위병들이 저 @SelfVoteJustice 및 그 글들을 인민재판 죽창질하고 있기에 생존권과, 언론의 자유, 글이 보여질 자유를 지키기 위한 불가피한 항쟁을 하고 있습니다.

.

불편을 느끼신다면 죄송하지만, 이 메세지는 감춰지지 않을때까지, 무한 반복 재생될 것입니다. 평화는 죽창질 학살이 멈춰진다면, 즉시 성립됩니다.

.

당신이 다음 죽창질의 희생자가 될 수도 있습니다. 이 메세지를 보고싶지 않으시다면, 학살받아 기본권을 위해 항쟁하는 피해자에게 하지 말아달라고 해서는 이루어질수 없으며, 학살자들에게 다운보팅 학살을 멈추거나, 아니면 최소한 님의 글에 업보팅, 댓글, 리스팀, 님에게 임대를 하지 말라고 하시거나, 여러분의 보팅조합에서 그들을 축출하셔야 합니다. 또는 저를 mute 하셔도 좋습니다.

==

Newly included in v.2 upgrade

Evidence of @changyoon=@topping

from
https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/4btp5c-confused-changyoon-for-or-against-selfvotejustice-campaign#@selfvotejustice/re-selfvotejustice-4btp5c-confused-changyoon-for-or-against-selfvotejustice-campaign-20180807t095801975z

Funny..

@changyoon has been downvoting-slaughter @SelfVoteJustice at his stupid self-fucked justice.

And @topping started to bamboo-spear from this post.

But @topping is delegating all his 18,838.689 STEEM Power
to voting robots (-18,778.040 STEEM)
and is downvoting with only the downvoting power of just 60.0 Steem.

Very funny.

And
What do these mean ?
Same guy?

--

Withdraw Vest. Route | changyoon(46) | 1%2018-08-02, 12:46
From Account @changyoon(46)
To Account @topping
Percent 100
Auto Vest

--

Withdraw Vest. Route | changyoon(46) | 0%2018-08-03, 18:10
From Account @changyoon(46)
To Account @topping
Percent
Auto Vest

--

2018.08.08
Delegator @changyoon(46)
Delegatee @topping
Vesting Shares 1000000.000000 VESTS

**

@topping
YOON (25)
14 followers No posts Not following anybody
Joined ‎March‎ ‎2018

18,838.689 STEEM
(-18,778.040 STEEM)

Delegatee Amount Vesting Shares Delegation Time
@steemhunt(63) 5,017.005 SP 10.165 MVests 2018-06-04, 03:58
@tipu(62) 13,761.049 SP 27.881 MVests 2018-06-22, 22:43

Delegator Amount Vesting Shares Delegation Time
@changyoon(46) 493.612 SP 1.000 MVests 2018-08-08, 12:41

**

Funny
No post, no comments for several months and just voting robot investing guy for interest profit
is bamboo-spearing others at the funny stupid self-fucked justice.

LOL

As I wrote in

@SelfVoteJustice : Who bamboo-spears Self-Voting ? v.1 part 1 - robot industry
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/selfvotejustice-who-bamboo-spears-self-voting-v-1-part-1 )
2018.07.30.Mon.07:07 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

My prophecy was right.

The robot industry will bamboo-spear humans to gather their investors and buyers.
And robot industry investors are bamboo-spear human writer-and-curators to get more profit.

Very Silly !!

Is this a terminator war ?

==

Newly included in v.4 upgrade

Talks with @tipU who pay the man-slaughterer @changyoon=@topping.

Copy from the original talks around https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/steem-invest-diary-2018-08-09#@selfvotejustice/re-tipu-re-selfvotejustice-re-arcange-re-steem-invest-diary-2018-08-09-20180809t185103609z

@tipU : Dude, can you stop spamming those book-long comments that make no sense at all?

@SelfVoteJustice : "

@tipu, thank you for your leaving your opinions.

If you are human and you read some part of my writings, at least the red fonts,
you may know what I mean at my writing.

It's not spamming.
It's for Right to live, Freedom of Writing and Curation, and Right to be Shown.

As you work for Steem people,
I also work for Steem people and Steem future.

If you are human,
I hope that you read the comment of mine,
and decide which side to go.

I hope that you decide not to make me your enemy but friend, then we can make Steem more peaceful and prosperous place.

If you decide to make me your enemy, it can be a war and I will try to destroy your voting guild though my fundamental philosophy is not against such voting guild since I am for selfvoting and mutual voting too.
"

@cardboard : No, we're gonna do differently - leave @tipU alone.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Hi, @cardboard.

Are you @tipU relevant ?

If yes,
I want to talk with you for peace.
We can stop the war with talks, I think.

If no, and you cannot control @tipU,
well we can still talk,
but I don't think we can stop my war.
I guess that you do as you do,
and I need to go on with my war for my Right to live, and Freedom of Speech and Curation.
"

@cardboard : I am relevant to @tipU. I am in no war. Peace (and stop spamming).

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Thank you very much, @cardboard, for letting me know whom I can talk about this war with @tipU.

I have no reason to be in war with @tipU
except
that my enemies who downvoting-slaughter me @SelfVoteJustice is involved in @tipU, delegating and getting profit from @tipU.

He is @changyoon=@topping.
I would appreciate if you can read and do one of the things recommended to avoid my War Announce message.

'How to avoid this message : You can be next victims. Don't tell me to stop this message since it is of no use, but tell the man-slaughterers not to man-slaughter or at least not to upvote, comment, resteem, or delegate you or your writings or you should expel the slaughterers from your voting investment guild. Or you can mute me.

.
.
downvoting slaughterers : @changyoon=@topping'
.
.

_1. Please tell your client @topping not to downvote me @SelfVoteJustice
or
_2. Please tell your client @topping not to delegate @tipU,
and/or please expel and ban the downvoting-slaughters to join @tipU.
or
_3. Please tell your customers to mute me @SelfVoteJustice, in order not to see my War Announce messages.

Those are what I can think at this time.
If you have better suggestions, please let me know to consider.

Sorry for your inconveniences
and Thank you again for this kind talk,
@cardboard.

--

Regardless of the war above,
I am looking for profitable delegation service.

How much apr does @tipU provide ?

If @tipU is competitive, and @tipU declares ban for bamboo-spearing investers in order to avoid this kind of future wars involvement,

I am sure that I will let my supporters to invest at least more than @changyoon=@topping.
"

@tipU : I can not stop them from delegating to @tipU, they can delegate to whoever they want.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

I agree that you didn't know who some of your investors were,
and I know that you didn't mean this war.

And I don't want to hinder your business.
Rather I am interested in @tipU concept and I can be your supporter.

However, now you know that
some of your investors are bamboo-spearing others at their stupid self-fucked-justice,
and wars are broken out due to some of your investors' man-slaughtering,
and you, your customers and your business are being affected by the wars,

And the man-slaughtered victims, one side of the wars are letting you know how to avoid such astray bulletins from the battle fields.

I think that
it's time for you to decide your policy about this kind of inevitable wars
and hopefully this kind of man-slaughtering investors.

My War Announcement
for my Right to Live and Freedom of Wiring/Curation
will be revived forever until it is not downvoting-hidden,

and eventually it will secure my Life and Freedom in Steem
and will change the atmosphere of Steem.

It will remove such stupid self-fucked-justice Content Nazism, Content Fascism,
and the people's-court-bamboo-spearing Commie Red Guards from Steem,

and Steem will become a peaceful and prosperous place soon.
"

@cardboard : Im sorry but just becsuse you are making accusations doesn't mean its true. How can I know that you didn't start it?

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Thank you, @cardboard, for your inqury.

Steem blockchain is said to be open database.

I guess that you are deeper into technology than me.
(I just guess since you are in @tipU.)

If you are interested in it 'its true',
you can check the blockchain.

Or you can even contact and ask @changyoon=@topping.
If he denies my story and stops downvoting me, no need of War for me.

And Peace instantly.
No need of my reviving the War Announce message any more.

He may acknowledge that he started downvoting and is still doing,
since he seems to be proud of it. Stupid.

And you know that 'its true', and it will help you decide your policy.
"

@tipU : I will just ignore you, have fun.I will just ignore you, have fun.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

'Not so bad choice, @tipU.
You will remain neutral, but pay the man-slaughters, and
Your customers and other investors will consider overall situations.'
"

@tipU : What man-slaughters, what are you talking about? I'm sorry but either your English is very bad or you need to see a doctor. Do whatever you want in your happy world, I'm afraid everyone else will ignore you as well.
The only thing you achieved is being very irritating. Consider this advice with doctor, eh?

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Doctors say I am very good.

For English, thank you for reminding me of my bad English, which I know.
If it is in grammar school, I need to study more,
but in real world and also in Steem world, most native or non-native English users can understand me even with my bad English. If you don't understand what I mean, I guess that you should study global English.

I guess that you know what I mean by man-slaughter, since we already talked about it without any difficulties around
https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/re-cardboard-re-selfvotejustice-re-cardboard-re-selfvotejustice-re-tipu-re-selfvotejustice-re-arcange-re-steem-invest-diary-2018-08-09-20180809t233718008z#@selfvotejustice/re-cardboard-re-selfvotejustice-re-tipu-re-selfvotejustice-re-tipu-re-selfvotejustice-re-cardboard-re-selfvotejustice-re-cardboard-re-selfvotejustice-re-tipu-re-selfvotejustice-re-arcange-re-steem-invest-diary-2018-08-09-20180810t021032493z

I think that you want to just evade the time of decision by saying that you don't understand what I mean.

It's your decision.
Let's see how the situations evolve.

Anyway, thank you for your opinions.
"

@tipU : I wont change it.

@SelfVoteJustice : It's your choice, and you will be responsible for your choice.

@tipU : Why do you think that you can just spam people with long copy-paste comments and threat people that they have to do what you tell them? Just no, I do not agree on this. Next time try to talk, explain what do you want - not spam with some stupid war-announce comments. Just go away, no one wants you here, mind your own business.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Stupid.

Right to Live, Freedom of Speech/Write/Curation and Right to be Shown are quite more important than just my business and your business.

If you don't understand why I revive my writings,
even after your reading my War Announcement,
there's little to say more.

But if you want peace, the chance is always open.

Stop paying to the man-slaughterers.

"

@cardboard : Do you have any court judgment that he sloughtered a man (wtf am I even writing...). If no - go away.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Stupid.
Man-slaughter in real world is hitting the man and killing and expel him from the real world. Man-slaughter in Steem is downvoting-hide somebody's writing and expel him from Steem.
Stop paying to man-slaughterers, @tipU.
"

@cardboard : He can do whatever he wants, I'm not his dad and it's a private thing between you and him. Get off.

@SelfVoteJustice : "

Stupid.
Now I am talking about your @tipU policy to pay man-slaughtering investors.
The war is now also between me @SelfVoteJustice and @tipU paying to slaughterers.
Stop paying to man-slaughtering investors.

Enough talks made and know each other's opinions. Peace will be made as soon as @tipU stops paying to the slaughtering investors, @changyoon=@topping at this time and it is known to me.
"

@cardboard : Have fun.

==

@SelfVoteJustice campaign writings related.

.
.

My Mission is to make Steem a PEACEful world..
https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/my-mission-is-to-make-steem-a-peaceful-world
2018.06.30.Sat.07:30(utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 1 : fair for investment and labors )
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-1 )
2018.07.04.Wed.16:40 (CST), July4th, Independence Day by @SelfVoteJustice (wrote in utc+9 zone)

Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 2 : Two realities - selfish human and anonymous Steem )
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-2-two-realities-selfish-human-and-anonymous-steem )
2018.07.11.Wed.03:49 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 3 : Good even for the poor )
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-3-good-even-for-the-poor )
2018.07.21.Sat.06:41 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

--

Self-Vote-Justice campaign - what to do ? (v.1 part 1)
https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/self-vote-justice-campaign-what-to-do-v-1-part-1
2018.07.07.Sat.21:30 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

Self-Vote-Justice campaign - what to do ? (v.1 part 2)
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/self-vote-justice-campaign-what-to-do-v-1-part-2 )
2018.07.16.Mon.11:19 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

When they go down, we go up !! (Self-Vote-Justice movement, what-to-do, part 3)
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/when-they-go-down-we-go-up-self-vote-justice-movement-what-to-do-part-3 )
2018.07.18.Wed.05:43 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

Don't worry, be happy ! (about down-voting; what-to-do, v.1 part 4 )
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/don-t-worry-be-happy-about-down-voting )
2018.07.31.Tue.12:45 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

What to do as @SelfVoteJustice supporter when others are downvoted ? (what-to-do, v.1 part 5 )
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/what-to-do-as-selfvotejustice-support-when-others-downvoted-what-to-do-v-1-part-5 )
2018.08.06.Mon.12:47 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

--

Talk with Stupid Self-Fucked-Justice Bamboo Spearing Red Guard Supporting witness.
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/talk-with-stupid-self-fucked-justice-bamboo-spearing-red-guard-supporting-witness )
2018.07.27.Fri.07:35 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

To Witnesses: Which side to stand for, Variety Liberal Capitalism vs Uniformity Suppresive Communism ?
( https://steemit.com/witness-category/@selfvotejustice/to-witnesses-which-side-to-stand-for-liberal-capitalism-vs-suppresive-communism )
2018.07.27.Fri.08:12 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

--

War Announcement v.2 (revived; for the Freedom of Speech, Right to be Shown.)
( https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/war-announcement-v-2-revived-for-the-freedom-of-speech-right-to-be-shown )
2018.07.28.Sat.08:45 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

--

@SelfVoteJustice : Who bamboo-spears Self-Voting ? v.1 part 1 - robot industry
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/selfvotejustice-who-bamboo-spears-self-voting-v-1-part-1 )
2018.07.30.Mon.07:07 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice

Confused. @changyoon=@topping for or against @SelfVoteJustice campaign ? (v.2 : revive & upgrade)
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/79reeb-confused-changyoon-topping-for-or-against-selfvotejustice-campaign-v-2-revive-and-upgrade )
2018.08.06.Mon.13:09 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice, revived and upgraded from downvoting slaughter of the original..

--

[War Announce, 전쟁선언문] v.3.1
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/war-announce-sample-head-for-copy-and-paste )
2018.08.09.Thu.07:51 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice,

[War Announce, 전쟁선언문] v.4 (@tipU talk included; revived from downvote-hide )
( https://steemit.com/selfvotejustice/@selfvotejustice/war-announce-v-4-tipu-talk-included-revived-from-downvote-hide )
2018.08.14.Tue.02:31 (utc+9), @SelfVoteJustice, revived from downvote-hide of the original