white lemon | selimita 147

in #selimita6 years ago (edited)

All White Lemon photos are captured by selimita. I just love photography, mobile photography actually. I have captured all White Lemon photos using my mobile phone. I took this photos because it’s make me happy. Today I am sharing White Lemon | selimita 147 photos on steemit. Anyway, anybody can use all of my photos any purpose, it's totally free of cost. So let’s have a look.

IMG_20180922_130459.jpg

IMG_20180922_130451.jpg

IMG_20180922_130509.jpg

All photos are captured and edited by selimita. I am a Freelance Photographer.

See more free photos of selimita. You can use all of my photos any purpose. It's totally free of cost !!

If you like my photos then please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing my White Lemon photos (Free photos of selimita).

Sort:  

we call it as Jambura.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Friend !! I liked your post, it's very interesting and well built. You did a great job !! keep it up !!.
"Today is a new beginning, a new opportunity to turn your failures into achievements, and your mistakes into lessons." 👍👌 @ wfuneme 😊
Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks

whats is this lemon pulp i think

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 73.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @selimita. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works