Introduction

in #senegambian7 months ago (edited)

I recently learned of Hive from a friend @lars Kommienezuspadt. Not a typical hive user bute the ethics and mission of hive makes me feel good inside, so I’m here and this is my introduction. My name is Marie Mbye and I’m 30 years old , born, raised and living in the Gambia ( the smiling coast of Africa) but a mixed nationality breed of Senegal 🇸🇳 and Sierra Leone 🇸🇱. I’m a held time mother of an adorable 10yrs old girls. Working in the marketing field. Have lived in Kuwait 🇰🇼 (Middle East) for 7 years made smoke amazing friends from different parts of the world in Kuwait and a portfolio that has build hundreds of thousands of miles surfing adventures through social media. I intend to use hive as a platform to share my life, hobbies and daily actives, the good and the bad. The thriumps and crushing defeats I’ve faced and overcome, and the immeasurable sacrifice that’s comes with pursing a meaningful path contrary to day jobs and sick days. My hope is that the content I create here on Hive, makes it way to other people facing challenges in life. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my introduction, it’s a pleasure to be here, can’t wait for what’s to come cheers!!!
IMG_3486.jpeg

FullSizeRender 19.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, I think you muted me by mistake!
Can you see this comment?

Hey dear yea I did see the comment,you are not muted..thank you

Glad you've traveled outside the continent and experienced different cultures and perspectives. Travel is an exciting adventure that I'm very much looking forward to, because great memories are made along the way. Looking forward to your future posts about the ups and downs of life while forging a meaningful path towards your dreams and goals. A warm welcome to Hive :)

Hello dear thank you for the warm welcome, traveling is very important for one’s life if you can it’s an exposure to the outside world to meet people and learn about different languages and cultures. You ll love it

Definitely! It's a great form of growth and evolution. One becomes different when they travel to different places.

You're most welcome :)

Welcome to Hive! @mariejoliexx

Thank you dear 🌹

Welcome on Hive. I am pretty much happy that with each coming day hive ecosystem is becoming strong and strong.

Thanks so much dear 🌹

Your arrival is incredible, you feel at home. Meet the Motherhood community. It will be incredible to share the emotions of motherhood there. I look forward to hearing more of your stories of overcoming. A generous hug from Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Follow me to connect and make friends through Hive.

Welcome on Hive I hope you love it here. You will definitely cause this is a safe space.