Sense of Social Hunger

in #sense5 years ago

There are many rich people I know because of my social life. Some of them live in a hurry to have more things day and night in a great sense of hunger. A part of them cannot escape the fear of losing their existence.

Some of them are more balanced and thankful. My job is good, I earn good, I teach children in the best schools, I live in the best house, I ride in the best car, I have a driver. What more can I ask God say, thank goodness.

They live more balanced than the other two rich species, they spend time for their spouse, their children, their grandchildren, have enough vacation, they think that everything is perfect and complete. They don't know that they're in charge.

It is the most sacred duty of a person to live in the best possible way. But the task of humanity does not end with it. For such people, the Real man is a man who, when his possibilities expand, are people who are thinking of themselves and beyond their own family and who seek ways to serve them.

If you only experience a life for yourself and your family, you will only focus on this world, you will live according to the earthly requirements, you will eat, drink and go. You have no relationship with spiritual development and inner wealth.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...