SenseChat stays a few days before closing. Do not be late.

in #sensechat6 years ago

image

Dear friends, I want to share information with you about SENSE CHAT CLOSED BETA. You have 7 more days before closing automatically.

image
This is the extraordinary opportunity given to you. All you have to do is log in using your personal email. And you will get a waiting list position.

image
And if you want to be in a position below 2,000, you have to tell your other friends or referrals. So that your position will be safe before closing which is done automatically. Next you will get your bonus. According to the number of points you have.

Here is a screenshot of my current position.
image

if you are interested. Please visit this link SenseChat. And immediately enter using your email.

Thanks.

May be useful.

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.

Wow, I am very happy to use girlsfoundation tags. And will continue to use it. This is great. I am very impressed with you. girlsfoundation tags are amazing to me. And I will follow you right now. Thank you for visiting my post @girlsfoundation