You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SEO PART 5 - Final Checklist Before You Publish!

in #seo7 years ago

I ran a small search engine optimization company here in Denver Colorado for dentists gold buyers and real estate agents. @briandenver I would often sit down with the business owner to discuss keywords and inform them about websites and videos that need to be linked up so that they would be able to be found on Google search engine. Google's algorithm was always changing and the growth of Facebook users change the marketplace changed drastically. I now try to leave optimized replies and comments on people's posts so that they can be found on Google and other search engines. I only have a few followers now but I have made it a point to make an optimized comment on every followers new post to give them a start on this social media format.

Sort:  

Thanks for up voting my replies @briandenver please check out my recent blog posts, and up vote and I will return the favor.

Is the author of this article allowed up Upvote the comments being made on this post? @briandenver looks like this one could go viral with a little help from the author. How many of votes are you allowed to have in one day?