You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SEO PART 5 - Final Checklist Before You Publish!

in #seo7 years ago

o_O The info about the permalink is very important! Thanks for the information; I will consider it for my next articles :D
I have a question here...

The first way you can get DoFollow everytime is by buying enough SteemPower so that when you vote on your article, you are guaranteed to hit threshold.

How much do you recommend to invest?=)
Thank you!!

Sort:  

As you as you can afford without putting yourself in danger ;-)
Basically, when you have steempower, you can pay yourself first on everypost you write + you get curation rewards to increase your holdings. I can't see how someone loses with that!

Hi @cryptoctopus I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017