You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SEO of Steemit.com

in #seo6 years ago

I joined the party one year late but I still feel like I came early. The possibilities steem offers me are endless. I have always wanted to say I am a writer, but other platforms make it so difficult for writers to be themselves and still make good money. Here I can build a portfolio for myself and attract people who like the kind of stuff I write to contact me. I always saw things being this promising, but the data you have provided just strengthens my faith even more. In a year's time I want to be a whale with so many quality articles that will bring me business from outside here so that I can increase my streams of income. There is nothing like being among those leading a worldwide revolution. My eyes are on the prize.