You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SEO PART 5 - Final Checklist Before You Publish!

in #seo7 years ago

I was very happy to read your posts @cryptoctopus

I think I have been improving the quality of my publications but they still receive very low bonuses compared to similar content. I am from the Hispanic Community and my content is in Spanish, in general we are looking to grow within Steemit but it has cost us ... there is a large margin of difference between the bonuses perceived between publications depending on the language in which they are written...

I arrived this platform with desire to share quality content related to cinema and music, and I plan to keep doing it!

I sincerely appreciate the opinion you may have regarding my publications ... I do not know if it is too much to ask you to see one of my last publications and you can give me your opinion and if possible your recommendations ... I came looking forward to stay! Thank you very much!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@simnrodrguez/toomuchmusic-the-beatles-let-it-be

https://steemit.com/movie/@simnrodrguez/cinefilo-pura-energia-powder-victor-salva-1995-pelicula-completa