Today

in #september3 years ago

It just seems to me maybe that being a curator might entail a little more energy and time than I had initially anticipated. Either that or I just stuck because my consistency isn't even close to what it takes if I plan on pulling off this whole blog, posting or content curatorial thing I've decided to venture on. With that I diffently take a back seat to all the greatest out there. Good Job 👍 you guys because I'm obviously struggling to find my way. I thought what could it take to just put this together and write about something everyday. Here it is months into this Today blog I really really want to do especially about the topic of how this life Today has become so more different in so many ways and I'm just not doing the best job. With that I would like to smack myself extremely hard across my face and find something as uncomfortable as I can like an egg plant 🪴🙃 and shove it up my ass for the failure that I have expressed by my inconsistencies. This blog deserves more and if I had a reader they diffently would. I know that we all deserve better and with that I intend on doing that. Better. You guys have a wonderful weekend and if my inconsistencies don't overtake me you will hear back from Today tomorrow. If not I'll hopefully be posted back by Monday.