You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Forget: Sept 2001 = SIX Events!

in #september20018 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the link. I'll give that another honest open-minded look but I've seen so much other material I doubt I'll change my mind. I recall early on, over a decade ago, when people would present eye-witness testimonies but I had trouble believing "bombs" went off. Now, of course, it's all sooo obvious by comparison, physics, evidence, and oodles of surrounding circumstantial coincidences. Of course some are corrupted infiltrator plants to sell their version while others are legitimate eyewitness civilians - from police to firemen to people on the street to across in New Jersey. I even recall a patriotic woman saying something like, "that was no American plane." Many people didn't see either plane because they may not have been in a position to or weren't expecting it. Many people claim they did see a plane, legit or otherwise. Even the DC eyewitnesses can't get their stories aligned regarding the path of the jet that flew over the Pentagon.

I'm not saying you're wrong. I'm only saying I'm skeptical of everything and I'm not convinced yet.