You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell to my roles in the MSP/PAL Network with love to my friends & family there. Onward & upward to a new adventure. Let's change the world, one person at a time with the help of the block chain community & all of our hearts & minds combined!

in #service7 years ago

Sometimes in the moment, life doesn't make sense and we can feel lost or let down, but in the bigger picture life is ever changing and the universe guides us to where we can most give and serve humanity.

I look forward to reading about your new project. Love & blessings to you and you new work.

I'm sure you are being guided to do this special project now and your parents will surely be so pleased and proud!

Wishing you much success and Divine guidance in your new project - yay to you Sir Cork, go, go, go and help those in need in person, this will surely be so so rewarding.

Sort:  

If i don't leave the chain completely. I'm in a contemplative mode. I feel called to do the new project, but I also feel called to just give up on the whole shitshow. We'll see. I already hit the power down button yesterday, but that means I've got a week to decide.

Leaving a family that betrays you and coping with a broken heart at the same time, make for tough decision making.

I've sent you a message on Steemit chat. I hear how you're feeling but when feelings are raw then time out is best before making any decisions. Of course I don't know what has happened, but I know Steemit has huge potential and that you will benefit from staying long term. Take a break if needed but don't go! Sending love and healing.

Thanks, I replied on the chat. Ugh steemit.chat is the worst app in the world.

Lol! We can switch to Discord if you prefer! :)

Found ya, right when we needed to talk! <3

Wonderful! I'm pleased you did! <3

As we discussed. Time will tell...

Yep, onwards and forwards wiser and stronger for it!

Thanks for the chat today.

You're welcome, it was lovely chatting to you. Loads of love and blessings <3

Likewise and thank you for all of it. Love and blessings to you as well! <3

Pleasure, happy to chat with you anytime. <3