You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk about Upvoting Bonuses

in #services5 years ago

Even Josephbagreed it wouldn't be difficult to do. I don't know of anyone who is against that compromise. It will still allow whales to maximize sbi votes, but your next suggestion is intriguing.

I feel I would do better if I started a new account too. The best example is justineh. If you already know how to use Steem, it's a huge advantage. Also your real networks can easily handle a change of account name.

Doing it blind with changing other sns like discord too could work to fool people a little longer, but I guess your main idea is starting with less SP.

The networks have the real value and newSteem involes much less direct trade offs. It would give persistant abusers a chance to see their real rewards. I imagine a few already have real accounts anyway.