SETUP YOUR PROFILE PICTURE

in #settings5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys
Since I'm new to this site I'm not sure how changing your profile pictures work
You're supposed to go to your settings page and use the "upload image" features for your avatar and header etc
But I don't see any of that.
Is it not working anymore?
Has the issue been addressed already? If so, please help me out!
Thanks a lotP1130729.JPG

Sort:  

Hi and welcoem to the platform :D
ok open your picture(profil picture) in a new window, copy the URL, open your settings tag, you need a higher autorety password key to be abel to use 6edit in there :) second box down from the top counted 'Public Profile Settings'
paste your URL in theer & hit save & your done :D

thanks for replying!
What do I do if certain password keys don't reveal?
I click on the reveal button, I log in with my private posting key, but the characters of the private active key won't reveal.
thanks again

No biggy :)
your account hvae 4 diffrent types of passwords, i hope you saved them ALL??
to edit or check your wallet, you must use the second one ; Active Key